CARE approach

CARE, our strong safety approach within the company

Because nothing justifies getting hurt at work, 8 life-saving rules have been defined and are an integral part of our CARE safety approach. They apply to everyone (employees, visitors, service providers). These rules are in place to ensure the safety of everyone and must never be broken.

Making safety a state of mind

Taking care of each other on a permanent basis is our daily commitment. The CARE approach aims to preserve the health and safety of all of us: employees and those close to us in our family and professional lives.

Objective: to aim for zero accidents

For Grands Moulins de Paris, CARE is a common requirement. Each of us is involved and contributes to the success of the Group's objectives and performance. Everything must be done to enable us to work, travel and live our daily lives in complete safety without injury, because nothing justifies getting hurt at work.

This commitment is signed by the GMP Management Committee. It implies that each of us, managers, employees and external persons, respect and apply the following principles:

- Questioning our certainties and habits

- Exchange, learn and share best practices

- Integrate safety into new processes and modify existing processes

- Respect the regulations and all the rules that protect us

- Report all safety events and act to correct and prevent

- Be exemplary in all roles within the company

- Evaluate our results transparently and value our successes

You may also be interested in these contents

Démarche CARE

CARE, notre démarche sécurité forte au sein de l'entreprise

Parce que rien ne justifie que l’on se blesse au travail, 8 règles qui sauvent la vie ont été définies et font partie intégrante de notre démarche sécurité CARE. Elles s’appliquent à tous (collaborateurs, visiteurs, prestataires). Ces règles sont en place pour assurer la sécurité de chacun et ne doivent jamais être transgressées.

Faire de la sécurité un état d'esprit

Prendre soin les uns des autres de façon permanente, c’est notre volonté au quotidien. La démarche CARE a pour objectif de préserver notre santé et notre sécurité à tous : collaborateurs et proches qui nous entourent dans notre vie familiale et professionnelle.

Objectif : tendre vers le 0 accident

Pour Grands Moulins de Paris, CARE est une exigence commune. Chacun de nous est impliqué et contributeur de la réussite des objectifs et de la performance du Groupe. Tout doit être fait pour nous permettre de travailler, voyager et vivre au quotidien en toute sécurité sans blessure, sans dommage corporel, car rien ne justifie que l’on se blesse au travail.

Cet engagement est signé par le comité de Direction GMP. Il implique que chacun d’entre nous, managers, collaborateurs et personnes extérieures, respecte et applique les principes suivants :

Remettre en question nos certitudes et nos habitudes

Échanger, apprendre et partager nos bonnes pratiques

Intégrer la sécurité dans les nouveaux process et modifier  les process existants

Respecter la réglementation et toutes les règles qui nous protègent

Signaler tous les événements sécurité et agir pour corriger et prévenir

Etre exemplaire quel que soit le rôle dans l’entreprise

Évaluer en toutes transparence nos résultats et valoriser nos  succès

Ces contenus peuvent également vous intéresser