Our HR vision

A word from the HRD

At Grands Moulins de Paris, the development of talent is at the heart of the HR strategy. Support for employees throughout their professional lives is provided through our integration, interview, mobility and training systems.

Integration is a key phase to which we pay particular attention in order to familiarise you with our Group, our businesses and our brands of which we are proud. A number of on-boarding facilities are available on arrival.

Grands Moulins de Paris is a company in which employees say they feel good, where relationships are created quickly, with a sense of belonging quickly shared and where responsibilities are quickly assigned to support the Group's growth.

Gabriel Antoun,
Director of Human Resources

Portrait Gabriel Antoun - HR Director Grands Moulins de Paris

Strong values

These values are like a compass to keep the sense of the cooperative project to which we are linked through our belonging to the VIVESCIA group and to project ourselves into a common future.

It is the pleasure to share our ideas and to build together effective solutions, to reach our goals and to face the challenges of tomorrow.

It is the desire to build our future with audacity and agility, by surpassing ourselves, by creating, by innovating and by taking controlled risks.

It is the choice to be ourselves by being true and fair in our relationships. It is knowing how to question ourselves while respecting people, cultures, rules and the environment.

It is the will to anticipate, to act and to transmit in a long-term vision, with patience and determination.

These values unite the Grands Moulins de Paris teams with all the employees of the VIVESCIA group on a daily basis.

CARE logo, the GMP safety approach


And to take the safety aspect further, the CARE program was launched in 2013 within the company. This approach aims to develop reflexes and to understand that safety is a shared responsibility: everyone has a role to play in protecting themselves and the community.
Because nothing justifies getting hurt at work, Grands Moulins de Paris has put in place 8 golden rules which aim to save/protect a life.

Disability policy

Grands Moulins de Paris is very much involved in taking account of disability. We are committed to raising awareness and informing each employee about pathologies that are too often ignored and that can affect them directly or indirectly in their professional and personal lives.

It is fundamental for us to :

  1. To be able to build bridges between employers, people with disabilities and support providers.
  2. Promote a society of good living together, with employment as a pillar.
  3. Overcoming our prejudices together.

Each mission is part of the Group's desire to build a culture based not only on our values, but also on benevolence and diversity.

In addition to Disability Week, which is organised each year around awareness-raising workshops on the subject of disability in the workplace and sales of products to employees to finance local associations, our ambition is to keep this subject alive throughout the year. Indeed, beyond the accommodations and solutions put in place, we all have a role to play in adapting our behaviour to the specific needs of our colleagues with disabilities.

Example of action: as part of our disability policy, we allowed one of our employees to come to work with a blind guide dog currently in training.

Internal mobility and career development

Thanks to the variety of its activities and its international scope, our Group can offer many opportunities for development.

Whether requested by the employee or initiated by the company, internal mobility allows its beneficiaries to vary the content of their missions and increase their skills. Mobility is one of the priorities of our HR policy. Support measures, including training, are associated with it.

Professional training thus plays a major role in our Group. Employees benefit from individual or collective training programmes to meet the needs of adapting to the work station or developing their skills. A cross-functional training offer is also proposed in line with the strategic axes. In addition to benefiting from tailor-made training, participating in an intra-company action allows each person to nourish his or her corporate culture, to share common methodologies and tools and to develop his or her network.

Quality of Life at Work (QWL)

It is because the issues of quality of life at work must be raised to the highest level in the company that we decided to sign a framework agreement with the trade union delegates on 16 September 2020.

This Quality of Life at Work (QWL) agreement brings together actions that make it possible to reconcile the improvement of employees' working conditions, economic performance and the overall efficiency of the company. It concretely defines all the levers that drive benevolence in our corporate culture.

The actions to ensure Quality of Life at Work are divided into 4 major themes:

  - time and work organisation

  - autonomy granted to each employee

  - quality of social relations

  - security of the employment relationship

You may also be interested in these contents

Notre vision RH

Le mot du DRH

Chez Grands Moulins de Paris, le développement du talent est au cœur de la stratégie RH. L’accompagnement du collaborateur tout au long de sa vie professionnelle se décline à travers nos dispositifs d’intégration, d’entretiens, de mobilité et de formation.

L’intégration est une phase clé à laquelle nous accordons une attention particulière afin de vous familiariser avec notre Groupe, nos métiers et nos marques dont nous sommes fiers. De multiples dispositifs de mise à bord sont proposés dès votre arrivée.

Grands Moulins de Paris est une entreprise dans laquelle les salariés déclarent se sentir bien, où les relations se créent rapidement, avec un sentiment d’appartenance vite partagé et où les responsabilités sont rapidement confiées pour l’accompagnement de la croissance du Groupe.

Gabriel Antoun,
Directeur des Ressources Humaines

Portrait Gabriel Antoun - DRH Grands Moulins de Paris

Des valeurs fortes

Ces valeurs sont comme une boussole pour garder le sens du projet coopératif auquel nous sommes liés grâce à notre appartenance au groupe VIVESCIA et nous projeter dans un avenir commun.

C’est le plaisir de partager nos idées et de construire ensemble des solutions efficaces, pour atteindre nos objectifs et relever les défis de demain.

C’est l’envie de bâtir notre avenir avec audace et agilité, en se dépassant, en créant, en innovant et en prenant des risques maîtrisés.

C’est le choix d’être soi-même en étant vrai et juste dans nos relations. C’est savoir se remettre en cause en respectant les personnes, les cultures, les règles et l’environnement.

C’est la volonté d’anticiper, d’agir et de transmettre dans une vision long terme, avec patience et détermination.

Ces valeurs soudent au quotidien les équipes Grands Moulins de Paris avec l’ensemble des collaborateurs du groupe VIVESCIA.

Logo CARE, la démarche sécurité GMP


Et pour aller plus loin sur le volet sécurité, le programme CARE a été lancé en en 2013 dans l’entreprise. Cette démarche vise à s’approprier des réflexes et à comprendre que la sécurité est une responsabilité partagée : chacun a son rôle à jouer pour se protéger soi et la collectivité.
Parce que rien ne justifie que l’on se blesse au travail, Grands Moulins de Paris a mis en place 8 règles d’or qui ont pour vocation de sauver/protéger une vie.

La politique handicap

Grands Moulins de Paris est très impliqué dans la prise en compte du handicap. Nous avons à cœur de sensibiliser et informer chaque collaborateur sur des pathologies trop souvent méconnues et qui peuvent les toucher de près ou de loin au sein de leur vie professionnelle comme personnelle.

Il est fondamental pour nous de :

  1. Pouvoir construire des ponts entre employeurs, personnes handicapées et acteurs de l’accompagnement.
  2. Promouvoir une société du bien vivre ensemble, dont l’emploi est le pilier.
  3. Dépasser ensemble nos préjugés.

Chaque mission s’inscrit dans la volonté du Groupe de construire une culture basée non seulement sur nos valeurs, mais aussi sur la bienveillance et la diversité.

En complément de la Semaine du Handicap organisée chaque année autour d’ateliers de sensibilisation sur le sujet du handicap au travail et de ventes de produits auprès des collaborateurs pour financer des associations locales, notre ambition est de faire vivre ce sujet tout au long de l’année. En effet, au-delà des aménagements et solutions mises en place, nous avons tous un rôle à jouer en adaptant nos comportements aux besoins spécifiques de nos collègues en situation de handicap.

Exemple d’action : dans le cadre de notre politique Handicap, nous avons permis à l’un de nos collaborateur de venir au travail avec une chienne guide aveugle actuellement en formation.

La mobilité interne et le parcours professionnel

De par la variété de ses activités et son rayonnement international, notre Groupe peut offrir de nombreuses possibilités d’évolution.

Demandée par le collaborateur ou initiée par l’entreprise, la mobilité interne permet à ses bénéficiaires de varier le contenu de leurs missions et d’accroître leurs compétences. La mobilité est l’une des priorités de notre politique RH. Des mesures d’accompagnement, dont la formation, y sont associées.

La formation professionnelle occupe ainsi une place prépondérante au sein de notre Groupe. Les collaborateurs bénéficient de programmes de formation, individuels ou collectifs, pour répondre aux besoins d’adaptation au poste de travail ou d’évolution des compétences. Une offre de formation transversale est également proposée en cohérence avec les axes stratégiques. Outre le fait de bénéficier d’une formation sur-mesure, participer à une action intra-entreprise permet à chacun de nourrir sa culture d’entreprise, de partager des méthodologies et outils communs et de développer son réseau.

La Qualité de Vie au Travail (QVT)

C’est parce que les sujets de la qualité de vie au travail doivent être portés au plus haut niveau dans l’entreprise que nous avons fait le choix de signer un accord-cadre avec les délégués syndicaux le 16 septembre 2020.

Cet accord Qualité de Vie au Travail (QVT) regroupe les actions qui permettent de concilier l’amélioration des conditions de travail des collaborateurs, la performance économique et l’efficacité globale de l’entreprise. Il définit concrètement tous les leviers qui impulsent la bienveillance dans notre culture d’entreprise.

Les actions pour assurer la Qualité de Vie au Travail sont réparties en 4 thèmes majeurs :

  temps et d’organisation du travail

  autonomie accordée à chaque salarié

  qualité des rapports sociaux

  sécurité de la relation de travail

Ces contenus peuvent également vous intéresser